India PR Distribution Team

The executive leadership team is led by CEO Nitin Jain

Nitin Jain

Yogendra Singh

Anuj Sharma

Arjun Kumar

Akash Rajotia

Hitesh Prajapati


The Team Driving India PR Distribution's Media Excellence

Our team at India PR Distribution is comprised of dedicated professionals who are passionate about delivering exceptional results for our clients. With a diverse range of backgrounds and expertise, we work together seamlessly to ensure that every press release campaign is a success. From our experienced writers who craft compelling press releases to our media specialists who ensure maximum distribution, each member of our team plays a crucial role in achieving our goals. We are committed to staying ahead of the curve in the ever-evolving media landscape, constantly adapting our strategies to deliver the best possible results for our clients.

Meet the Team Behind India PR Distribution Success

Get to know us and be inspired to join our exciting journey in shaping the future of media.


Welcome to India PR Distribution!

Elevate your brand with India's leading PR network!